School FNS Contacts

 

‚ÄčCitrus County Schools Food Service Managers

 
Pleasant Grove Elementary
School
Forest Ridge Elementary
School
Citrus High
School
 630 Pleasant Grove Road  2927 N. Forest Ridge Blvd.  600 W. Highland Blvd.
 Inverness, FL 34452  Hernando, FL 34442  Inverness, FL 34452
 Brianna Faris, Manager  Frances Grimsley, Manager  Todd Carter, Manager
 352-637-4400 Ext. 4929  352-527-1808 Ext. 5058  352-726-2241 Ext. 4551
 FarisB@citrus.k12.fl.us  GrimsleyF@citrus.k12.fl.us  CarterT1@citrus.k12.fl.us



Inverness Primary
School
Central Ridge Elementary
School
Inverness Middle
School
 206 S. Line Avenue 185 W. Citrus Springs Blvd.  1950 US Hwy 41 North
 Inverness, FL 34452 Citrus Springs, FL 34434  Inverness, FL 34450
 Lindsey Brooks, Manager Pamela Haggerty , Manager  Valeri Cleveland, Manager
 352-726-2632 Ext. 5328 352-344-3833 Ext. 4081  352-726-1471 Ext. 5527
 BrooksL2@citrus.k12.fl.us  HaggertyP@citrus.k12.fl.us  ClevelandV@citrus.k12.fl.us



Floral City Elementary
School
Homosassa Elementary
School
Crystal River Middle
School
 8457 E. Marvin Avenue  10935 W. Yulee Drive  344 NE Crystal Street
 Floral City, FL 34436  Homosassa, FL 34446  Crystal River, FL 34428
 Jacole Din, Manager  Misty Fried, Manager  Jennifer Hurtado, Manager
 352-726-1554 Ext. 6012  352-628-2953 Ext. 4155  352-795-2116 Ext. 5260
 DinJ@citrus.k12.fl.us  FriedM@citrus.k12.fl.us  HurtadoJ@citrus.k12.fl.us



Crystal River Primary
School
Crystal River High
School
Lecanto Primary
School
 8624 W. Crystal Street  3195 Crystal River High Drive  3790 W. Educational Path
 Crystal River, FL 34428  Crystal River, FL 34428  Lecanto, FL 34461
 Hannah Sterbenz, Manager  Paul Ingram , Manager  Natalie Council, Manager
 352-795-2211 Ext. 5719  352-795-4641 Ext. 4847  352-746-2220 Ext. 5818
 SterbenzH@citrus.k12.fl.us  IngramP@citrus.k12.fl.us  CouncilN@citrus.k12.fl.us



 Lecanto Middle School &
 CREST School
Lecanto High School &
Renaissance Center
Hernando Elementary
School
 3800 W. Educational Path  3810 W. Educational Path  2975 E. Trailblazer Lane
 Lecanto, FL 34461  Lecanto, FL 34461  Hernando, FL 34442
 Jan Beck, Manager  Barbara Holbrook, Manager  Pauline Keen, Manager
 352-746-2050 Ext. 4756  352-746-2334 Ext. 4236  352-726-1833 Ext. 5429
 BeckJ@citrus.k12.fl.us   HolbrookB@citrus.k12.fl.us  KeenP@citrus.k12.fl.us



Citrus Springs Elementary
School
Rock Crusher Elementary
School
Citrus Springs Middle
School
 3570 W. Century Blvd.  814 S. Rock Crusher Road  150 W. Citrus Springs Blvd.
 Citrus Springs, FL 34433  Homosassa, FL 34448  Citrus Springs, FL 34434
 Gwendolyn DeHass, Manager  Linda Bibeau, Manager  Althea Council, Manager
 352-344-4079 Ext. 5116  352-795-2010 Ext. 4636  352-344-2244 Ext. 4459
 DeHassG@citrus.k12.fl.us  BibeauL@citrus.k12.fl.us  CouncilA@citrus.k12.fl.us