Citrus County Schools Food Service Managers

 

Pleasant Grove Elementary School

630 Pleasant Grove Road

Inverness, FL 34452

Brianna Faris, Manager

352-637-4400 Ext. 4929

FarisB@citrusschools.org

Forest Ridge Elementary School

2927 N. Forest Ridge Blvd.

Hernando, FL 34442

Frances Grimsley, Manager

352-527-1808 Ext. 5058

GrimsleyF@citrusschools.org

Citrus High School

600 W. Highland Blvd.

Inverness, FL 34452

Todd Carter, Manager

352-726-2241 Ext. 4551

CarterT1@citrusschools.org

Inverness Primary School

206 S. Line Ave.

Inverness, FL 34452

Lindsey Brooks, Manager

352-726-2632 Ext. 5328

BrooksL2@citrusschools.org

Central Ridge Elem School

185 W. Citrus Springs Blvd.

Citrus Springs, FL 34434

Pam Haggerty, Manager

352-344-3833 Ext. 4081

HaggertyP@citrusschools.org

Inverness Middle School

1950 US Hwy 41 N.

Inverness, FL 34450

Valeri Cleveland, Manager

352-726-1471 Ext. 5527

ClevelandV@citrusschools.org

Floral City Elementary School

8457 E. Marvin Ave.

Floral City, FL 34436

Jacole Din, Manager

352-726-1554 Ext. 6012

DinJ@citrusschools.org

Homosassa Elementary School

10935 W. Yulee Dr.

Homosassa FL, 34446

Misty Fried, Manager

352-628-2953 Ext. 4155

FriedM@citrusschools.org

Crystal River Middle School

344 NE Crystal Street

Crystal River, FL 34428

Jennifer Hurtado, Manager

352-795-2116 Ext. 5260

HurtadoJ@citrusschools.org

Crystal River Primary School

8624 W. Crystal Street

Crystal River, FL 34428

William “Bill” Cason, Manager

352-795-2211 Ext. 5719

CasonW@citrusschools.org

Crystal River High School

3195 Crystal River High Dr.

Crystal River, FL 34428

Paul Ingram, Manager

352-795-4641 Ext. 4847

IngramP@citrusschools.org

Lecanto Primary School

3790 W. Educational Path

Lecanto, FL 34461

Natalie Council, Manager

352-746-2220 Ext. 5818

CouncilN@citrusschools.org

Lecanto Middle School

Crest School

3800 W. Educational Path

Lecanto, FL 34461

Hannah Sterbenz, Manager

352-746-2050 Ext. 4756

SterbenzH@citrusschools.org

Lecanto High School

Renaissance Center

PACE School for Girls

3810 W. Educational Path

Lecanto, FL 34461

Barbara Holbrook, Manager

352-746-2334 Ext. 4236

HolbrookB@citrusschools.org

Hernando Elementary School

2975 E. Trailblazer Ln.

Hernando, FL 34442

Pauline Keen, Manager
352-726-1833 Ext. 5429

KeenP@citrusschools.org

 

Citrus Springs Elem School

3570 W. Century Blvd.

Citrus Springs, FL 34433

Gwendolyn DeHass, Manager

352-344-4079 Ext. 5116

DeHassG@citrusschools.org

Rock Crusher Elem School

814 S. Rock Crusher Road

Homosassa, FL 34448

Linda Bibeau, Manager

352-795-2010 Ext. 4636

BibeauL@citrusschools.org

Citrus Springs Middle School

150 W. Citrus Springs Blvd.

Citrus Springs, FL 34434

Althea Council, Manager

352-344-2244 Ext. 4459

CouncilA@citrusschools.org