Elementary

Contact the Elementary Team

 Trish Picture  Rene Picture
Trish Douglas, M. Ed
Director of Elementary
Education
DouglasT@citrus.k12.fl.us
(352) 726-1931 ext. 2227 
Rene Johnson, M. Ed
Coordinator of Title I
and Federal Programs
JohnsonR@citrus.k12.fl.us
(352) 726- 1931 ext.  2412

 Megan Picture
 Megan Furniss, M. Ed
Program Specialist, ELA & ESOL 
FurnissM@citrus.k12.fl.us
(352) 726- 1931 ext. 2238
 

Elementary Professional Development & Curriculum Support
 
 Al Picture  Beth Picture  
Albert Balk, M. Ed.
Social Studies
Teacher On Special Assignment
(352) 726- 1931 ext. 2490
BalkA@citrus.k12.fl.us
                  
Beth Branch, M. Ed
STEM
Teacher On Special Assignment
(352) 726- 1931 ext. 2213
BranchM@citrus.k12.fl.us
          
 
 Social Studies Website  Science Website  
  Math Website  

Educational Services

District Service Center

Building 100 - 2nd flr
1007 W Main Street
Inverness, FL 34450
(352)726-1931

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Rhonda Boedecker
Administrative Secretary
(352) 726- 1931 ext. 2242
BoedeckerR@citrus.k12.fl.us